PGIC

Contact Us

Contact Form

Have any questions about our English programs or need more general information about PGIC? Speak to one of our marketers or simply fill out and submit our contact form and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Name must not be empty
Please provide a valid email
Message should not be empty

Vancouver Campus


1155 Robson St., Vancouver, BC, Canada V6E 1B5
Tel. +1.604.687.3595 Fax. +1.604.687.3586
Contact info@pgicvancouver.com

Contacts
Name Title Phone # Email
Dan Tidsbury Managing Director, All Campuses 1 604.687.3595 ext.33 dtidsbury@loyalistgroup.com
Yukimi Ute Marketing Manager - Japan 1 604.687.3595 ext.60 yute@pgic.ca
Andre Carvalho Marketing Manager - Brazil 1 604.687.3595 ext.27 acarvalho@pgic.ca
Ryan Kim Marketing Manager - Korea 1 604.687.3595 ext.61 rkim@pgic.ca
Mohamed Abdalla Marketing Manager - Middle East 1 604 687 3595 ext.31 mabdalla@pgic.ca
Heidi Gherman Marketing Coordinator - Latin America 1 604.687.3595 ext.21 hgherman@loyalistgroup.com
Mariana Savka Marketing Coordinator - Europe 1 604.687.3595 ext.35 msavka@loyalistgroup.com
Helen Wang Marketing Manager - China & Taiwan 1 604.687.3595 ext.50 hlwang@pgic.ca

Toronto Campus


2040 Yonge St. Suite 300, Toronto, ON, Canada M4S 1Z9
Tel. +1.416.486.6561 Fax. +1.416.322.2930
Contact pgictoronto@loyalistgroup.com

Contacts
Name Title Phone # Email
Paul Denman Campus Director 1 416.977.9800 ext.228 pdenman@loyalistgroup.com
Lama Rahman Marketing Manager - Middle East 1 416.977.9800 ext.239 lrahman@pgic.ca
Oscar Pacheco Marketing Manager - Latin America 1 416.977.9800 ext.233 opacheco@pgic.ca
Ayumi Narita Marketing Coordinator - Japan 1 416.977.9800 ext.241 anarita@pgic.ca
John Kim Marketing Coordinator - Korea 1 416.977.9800 ext.227 jkim@loyalistgroup.com